Trending Events

Jon Hopkins 851 Views

Jon Hopkins

851 Views

When

Sat, Jul 25 at 20:00

Venue

Festival Big Top - Galway

Tickets

Lioness – a Tribute To Amy Winehouse Live In Concert 554 Views

When

Fri, Nov 13 at 19:30

Venue

The Purty Kitchen - Co Dublin

Tickets

Breathe – the Pink Floyd Experience 578 Views

When

Sat, Oct 03 at 19:00

Venue

The Academy - Dublin

Tickets

Biggest 90s Disco 660 Views

Biggest 90s Disco

660 Views

When

Sat, Oct 17 at 19:00

Venue

3Arena - Dublin

Tickets

Mike Denver In Concert 859 Views

When

Sat, Oct 31 at 20:00

Venue

Royal Theatre and Event Centre - Co. Mayo

Tickets

The Bash for Philo 488 Views

The Bash for Philo

488 Views

When

Thu, Aug 20 at 18:00

Venue

The Button Factory - Dublin

Tickets

The Academic 771 Views

The Academic

771 Views

When

Fri, May 22 at 20:00

Venue

Ulster Hall Belfast - Belfast

Tickets

The National 484 Views

The National

484 Views

When

Sat, Jun 06 at 20:00

Venue

Botanic Gardens - Belfast

Tickets

BROCKHAMPTON 693 Views

BROCKHAMPTON

693 Views

When

Mon, May 25 at 19:00

Venue

Olympia Theatre - Dublin

Tickets

Haim 575 Views

Haim

575 Views

When

Tue, Jun 30 at 19:00

Venue

Trinity College - Dublin

Tickets

Peach Pit 920 Views

Peach Pit

920 Views

When

Wed, May 20 at 19:30

Venue

The Button Factory - Dublin

Tickets

Roll With It 899 Views

Roll With It

899 Views

When

Sun, Dec 27 at 19:00

Venue

The Limelight - Belfast

Tickets

Westlife 762 Views

Westlife

762 Views

When

Sat, Aug 29 at 18:00

Venue

Pairc Ui Chaoimh - Cork

Tickets

Radio Ga Ga – Celebrating the Champions of Rock Queen 729 Views

When

Thu, Oct 22 at 20:00

Venue

Olympia Theatre - Dublin

Tickets

Gilberto Gil 683 Views

Gilberto Gil

683 Views

When

Wed, Oct 07 at 19:00

Venue

Olympia Theatre - Dublin

Tickets

Belsonic: MK 514 Views

Belsonic: MK

514 Views

When

Sat, Jun 27 at 18:00

Venue

Ormeau Park - Belfast

Tickets

10cc 619 Views

10cc

619 Views

When

Sat, May 30 at 20:00

Venue

Cork Opera House - Cork

Tickets

House of Cohen – the Songs of Leonard Cohen 660 Views

When

Wed, Nov 11 at 20:00

Venue

Vicar Street - Dublin

Tickets

Rob Lamberti 680 Views

Rob Lamberti

680 Views

When

Sat, Nov 21 at 20:00

Venue

Olympia Theatre - Dublin

Tickets

Mighty Oaks 777 Views

Mighty Oaks

777 Views

When

Mon, Jun 01 at 20:00

Venue

Sound House - Dublin

Tickets

Mary Black 489 Views

Mary Black

489 Views

When

Fri, Oct 23 at 20:00

Venue

Olympia Theatre - Dublin

Tickets

Big Thief 850 Views

Big Thief

850 Views

When

Wed, Sep 02 at 19:00

Venue

Vicar Street - Dublin

Tickets

Peggy Seeger 531 Views

Peggy Seeger

531 Views

When

Fri, Jun 19 at 19:30

Venue

Roisin Dubh - Galway

Tickets

Celtic Woman 630 Views

Celtic Woman

630 Views

When

Sun, Aug 09 at 20:30

Venue

Gleneagle INEC Arena - Co. Kerry

Tickets

Michael English 684 Views

Michael English

684 Views

When

Mon, Aug 24 at 21:30

Venue

Gleneagle INEC Arena - Co. Kerry

Tickets

Instalment Plan – Electric Picnic 2020 590 Views

When

, Sep 04 at

Venue

Stradbally Hall - Co. Laois

Tickets

Elton John – Official Platinum Tickets 585 Views

When

Sat, Dec 05 at 20:00

Venue

3Arena - Dublin

Tickets

Rhye 612 Views

Rhye

612 Views

When

Thu, Dec 03 at 19:00

Venue

The Academy - Dublin

Tickets

Electric Six 631 Views

Electric Six

631 Views

When

Sat, Dec 05 at 19:00

Venue

The Academy - Dublin

Tickets

James Blunt 550 Views

James Blunt

550 Views

When

Sun, Jul 12 at 18:30

Venue

Iveagh Gardens - Dublin

Tickets

One Day Presents Deadmau5 682 Views

When

Fri, Jun 19 at 15:00

Venue

Live At The Marquee - Cork

Tickets

Celtic Woman 779 Views

Celtic Woman

779 Views

When

Fri, Aug 07 at 20:30

Venue

Gleneagle INEC Arena - Co. Kerry

Tickets

The Academic 567 Views

The Academic

567 Views

When

Fri, Jul 24 at 19:00

Venue

Festival Big Top - Galway

Tickets

Cliona Hagan 744 Views

Cliona Hagan

744 Views

When

Thu, Aug 20 at 21:30

Venue

Gleneagle INEC Arena - Co. Kerry

Tickets

Elton John – Official Platinum Tickets 773 Views

When

Mon, Nov 30 at 20:00

Venue

The SSE Arena, Belfast - Belfast

Tickets

Jeff Lynne’s ELO – VIP Packages 677 Views

When

Mon, Oct 19 at 18:30

Venue

3Arena - Dublin

Tickets

The National 560 Views

The National

560 Views

When

Sun, Jun 07 at 19:00

Venue

Live at the Docklands - Limerick

Tickets

Nathan Carter 505 Views

Nathan Carter

505 Views

When

Sat, Jul 18 at 20:00

Venue

Vicar Street - Dublin

Tickets

An Evening with Yusef / Cat Stevens 888 Views

When

Wed, Jun 24 at 20:00

Venue

Live At The Marquee - Cork

Tickets

A Woman’s Heart Orchestrated 557 Views

When

Sun, Jun 07 at 20:00

Venue

Live At The Marquee - Cork

Tickets

Massive Wagons 857 Views

Massive Wagons

857 Views

When

Tue, Aug 04 at 20:00

Venue

Whelans - Dublin

Tickets

BROCKHAMPTON 813 Views

BROCKHAMPTON

813 Views

When

Tue, May 26 at 19:00

Venue

Ulster Hall Belfast - Belfast

Tickets

Elton John 425 Views

Elton John

425 Views

When

Mon, Nov 30 at 20:00

Venue

The SSE Arena, Belfast - Belfast

Tickets

Elton John – VIP Packages 468 Views

When

Sat, Dec 05 at 20:00

Venue

3Arena - Dublin

Tickets

Geoff Tate’s Operation Mindcrime 456 Views

When

Sun, May 24 at 20:00

Venue

The Limelight 2 - Belfast

Tickets

Picture This 709 Views

Picture This

709 Views

When

Fri, Jun 26 at 17:00

Venue

Irish Independent Park - Cork

Tickets

Longitude – Friday 673 Views

When

Fri, Jul 03 at 13:30

Venue

Marlay Park - Dublin

Tickets

The Dualers 652 Views

The Dualers

652 Views

When

Fri, Oct 09 at 19:00

Venue

The Academy - Dublin

Tickets

Higher-On Maiden 492 Views

Higher-On Maiden

492 Views

When

Sun, Aug 02 at 22:00

Venue

Kavanagh's - Portlaoise

Tickets

Fontaines DC 588 Views

Fontaines DC

588 Views

When

Sat, Jul 04 at 18:30

Venue

Iveagh Gardens - Dublin

Tickets